Choose your destination, love your journey. Come to Volvo Cars Bedfordview today, and test drive a Volvo that’s designed around your needs, your tastes, your individual lifestyle.
Contact us today to secure the earliest booking.

48 Nicol Road, Bedfordview, Johannesburg.
P.O. Box 1744
Bedfordview, 2008
Phone: +27 11 621 6400
Fax: +27 11 455 5107

Showroom Hours
Mon - Fri 07h30 - 17h30, Sat 8h30 - 13h00
Showroom Contact: chris.breedt@smhgroup.co.za

Servicing Hours
Mon - Fri 07h30 - 17h30

Sales:
Chris Breedt - Brand Manager
Tel: (011) 621 6400
chris.breedt@smhgroup.co.za

Sales Executives New Vehicles:
Jessica Chi
jessica.chi@smhgroup.co.za

Cohen Manickum
cohen.manickum@smhgroup.co.za

Sales Executive Used Vehicles:
Kyle Niemach
kyle.niemach@smhgroup.co.za

Louis Gilbert 
louis.gilbert@smhgroup.co.za

Service:
Colin Bell - Service Manager
colin.bell@smhgroup.co.za

Parts & Accessories:
Dries van Jaarsveld - Parts & Accessories Manager
dries.vanjaarsveld@smhgroup.co.za


View Larger Map
<
>

The Volvo V40
yours from
*R292,500.00
CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM
Book a serviceBook a test DriveCustomer Feedback

Your S60
From *R329,600.00
CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM