Choose your destination, love your journey. Come to Volvo Cars Bedfordview today, and test drive a Volvo that’s designed around your needs, your tastes, your individual lifestyle.
Contact us today to secure the earliest booking.

48 Nicol Road, Bedfordview, Johannesburg.
P.O. Box 1744
Bedfordview, 2008
Phone: +27 11 621 6400
Fax: +27 11 455 5107

Showroom Hours
Mon - Fri 07h30 - 17h30, Sat 8h30 - 13h00
Showroom Contact: jessica.chi@smhgroup.co.za

Servicing Hours
Mon - Fri 07h30 - 17h30



Sales Executives New Vehicles:
Jessica Chi
jessica.chi@smhgroup.co.za

Lerato Mofokeng
lerato.mofokeng@smhgroup.co.za

Jonathan Horwitz
jonathan.horwitz@smhgroup.co.za

Raymond Loubser
raymond.loubser@smhgroup.co.za


Sales Executive Used Vehicles:

Colin Govender
colin.govender@smhgroup.co.za

Sean Lewis
sean.lewis@smhgroup.co.za



Service:
Colin Bell - Service Manager
colin.bell@smhgroup.co.za



Parts & Accessories:
Dries van Jaarsveld - Parts & Accessories Manager
dries.vanjaarsveld@smhgroup.co.za




View Larger Map
<
>

The Volvo V40
yours from
*R322,900.00
CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM
Book a serviceBook a test DriveCustomer Feedback

Your S60
From *R378,000.00
CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM