Choose your destination, love your journey. Come to Volvo Cars Bedfordview today, and test drive a Volvo that’s designed around your needs, your tastes, your individual lifestyle.
Contact us today to secure the earliest booking.

48 Nicol Road, Bedfordview, Johannesburg.
P.O. Box 1744
Bedfordview, 2008
Phone: +27 11 621 6400
Fax: +27 11 455 5107

Showroom Hours
Mon - Fri 07h30 - 17h30, Sat 8h30 - 13h00

Servicing Hours
Mon - Fri 07h30 - 17h30


Sales Manager - New Vehicles:

Jessica Chi
jessica.chi@smhgroup.co.za


Sales Executives New Vehicles
:

Jonathan Horwitz
jonathan.horwitz@smhgroup.co.za

Raymond Loubser
raymond.loubser@smhgroup.co.za

Milosca Phyfer
milosca.phyfer@smhgroup.co.za



Sales Manager - Selekt Vehicles:

Mark Pretorius
mark.pretorius@smhgroup.co.za


Sales Executives Selekt Vehicles:


Colin Govender
colin.govender@smhgroup.co.za

Sean Lewis
sean.lewis@smhgroup.co.za



Service Manager

Colin Bell
colin.bell@smhgroup.co.za



Parts & Accessories Manager

Dries van Jaarsveld
dries.vanjaarsveld@smhgroup.co.za


View Larger Map
<
>

The Volvo V40
yours from
*R337,700.00
(excl CO2)
CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM
Book a serviceBook a test DriveCustomer Feedback

Your S60
From *R395,000.00
(excl CO2)
CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM